Governance Board

WSHCCA Governance Board

The William S. Hutchings College and Career Academy Governance Board of Directors was formed in February 2014, giving parents, community members, business and industry partners a greater opportunity to participate in school-level planning.

The Board includes the following individuals:

Dr. Cassandra Miller-Washington -  Executive Director of CTAE & CEO of W.S. Hutchings College and Career Academy 
Dr. Jason Weiss - Director of W.S. Hutchings College and Career Academy

Stephen Adams - Executive Director of MBCIA
Roy Bibb - President of MidSouth Credit Union
Adon Clark - Chief of Staff of Middle Georgia State University
Tyson Firlotte - Dean of Aviation at Irving Consumer Products
Dr. Stephen Hill - VP of Human Resources at Mercer University
Meredith L. Rosser - HR Director at GEICO
Aundrea Simmons - Regional Coordinator at the Department of Labor
Kenna Scragg - President of ICB Construction Group
Sabrina Swann - Dean of Business and Computer Science at CGTC
Jessica Walden - President of Greater Macon Chamber of Commerce
Lynne Weeks - President of Matchup Promotion

If you would like to review any of the Governance Board Meeting details, please contact Hutchings' front office at 478-779-2550.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.