Meeting Schedule

2015- 2016 William S. Hutchings College and Career Academy

Governance Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Meeting Time 4:00 p.m.

DATE

LOCATION

Monday, 08-17-15

WHCCA Conference Room

Monday, 09-21-15

TBD

Monday, 10-19-15

TBD

Monday, 11-16-15

TBD

Monday, 12-21-15

TBD

Monday, 01-18-16

TBD

Monday, 02-15-16

TBD

Monday, 03-21-16

TBD

Monday, 04-18-16

TBD

Monday, 05-16-16

TBD

Monday, 06-20-16

TBD

Monday, 07-18-16 TBD

Some of these dates are school holidays and might have to be changed.

These dates are the third Monday of each month.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.